The board of directors of OneSavings Bank plc.

Mike Fairey, Chairman

Mike joined OneSavings Bank in 2014. He is an extremely experienced banking executive. In a career spanning more than 40 years, he has held a range of senior positions. For 10 years, until 2008, he was Deputy Chief Executive of Lloyds Banking Group. Currently, he holds a number of non-executive positions, including the chairmanship of APR Energy. He is also the Chairman of the Trustees of the Lloyds TSB Pension Funds.

Andy Golding, Chief Executive Officer

Andy has over 25 years’ experience in financial services and has held senior positions at NatWest, John Charcol and Bradford & Bingley. Prior to joining OneSavings Bank he was the CEO of Saffron Building Society, where he had been since 2004. He holds a number of positions with industry institutions including membership of the Building Societies Association's Council and the Council of Mortgage Lenders Executive Committee. He is also a Director of the Building Societies Trust and has also served as a Non-Executive Director for Northamptonshire NHS. Andy is passionate about simplicity and fairness in financial services and is a published author on the subject of financial education.

April Talintyre, Finance Director

April Talintyre joined OneSavings Bank as Finance Director in May 2012. Prior to joining the Bank she worked for Goldman Sachs International for over 16 years, most recently as an Executive Director in the Rothesay Life pensions insurance business and prior to that as an Executive Director in the Controllers division in London and New York. April began her career at KPMG in a general audit department. She has been a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales since 1992.

Rod Duke, Non-Executive Director

Rod joined OneSavings Bank in 2012. He was formerly a Group General Manager, HSBC with responsibility for UK distribution - branches, call centres and internet banking - for both personal and commercial customers. Rod was with HSBC for 33 years and has extensive experience across retail and commercial banking. Previous directorships include VISA(UK), HFC Bank plc and HSBC Life. He also served on the board of Alliance & Leicester plc until its takeover by Santander. Rod is a Fellow of the Institute of Financial Services.

Tim Hanford, Non-Executive Director

Tim joined Kent Reliance in 2010. Tim is Managing Director of J.C. Flowers & Co. UK Ltd. Prior to his role at JCF, he was Head of Private Equity at Dresdner Bank and a member of the Institutional Restructuring Unit's Executive Committee. Tim has also served as a Board Director of Schroders, based in Hong Kong and Tokyo, where he was responsible for structured finance. He holds an MS from Stanford University's Graduate School of Business, where he was a Sloan Fellow and a BSc in Chemical Engineering from Birmingham University.

Malcolm McCaig, Non-Executive Director

Malcolm joined Kent Reliance in 2009. He was Chairman of the Kent Reliance Building Society and later Kent Reliance Provident Society. Malcolm has worked extensively in the financial services sector. He was a Partner at both Ernst & Young and Deloitte, and has held senior management positions at Prudential, National Australia Bank and CIGNA. His Non-Executive Director portfolio includes Unum, Punjab National Bank (International) Ltd, Renaissance Capital and Crest Nicholson.

Dr David Morgan, Non-Executive Director

Dr Morgan joined Kent Reliance in 2010 and remained on the board after the business was transferred to Medway. Dr Morgan became the managing director in charge of J.C. Flowers & Co for Europe and Asia Pacific in December 2009. From 1999 to 2008, he served as chief executive officer of Westpac Banking Corporation, a global top 20 bank. Prior to joining Westpac, Dr Morgan was the Senior Deputy Secretary of the Australian Federal Treasury. Dr Morgan was Chairman of the Australian Bankers Association from 2006 to 2007. In 2009, Dr Morgan was awarded an Order of Australia in the Australia Day Honours by the Federal Government for his service to the finance sector. This recognised his role as a leader in the development of policies affecting the regulation of financial institutions, corporate social responsibility and economic reform.

Stephan Wilcke, Non-Executive Director

Stephan joined Kent Reliance in 2011. He is on the General Council of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund, is a member of the Financial Services Commission of Jersey and is a member of the Board and Investment Committee of EMF Capital Partners Ltd. Stephan was previously Chief Executive Officer of the Asset Protection Agency (APA), an executive arm of HM Treasury. Prior to this he advised various central banks on difficult situations created by the credit crunch. He was also a partner and Head of European Financial Services at Private Equity firm Apax Partners. Stephan started his career at management consultancy Oliver Wyman where he progressed to partner level.